Strap Cloggy – By Wolky “Why Buy Shoes for People with Diabetes, If You Don’t Have To?”

My podiatrist suggested that I look for shoes that are square or round toed. And I found the shoe below. They cost as much as footwear for people with diabetes, after insurance pays their percentage.  The shoes are leather, sturdy, and well cushioned. Buy the way, I felt as though I was walking on air. Wolky also sells shoes for men.  Visit www. wolky.com Source: Strap Cloggy – By Wolky

6015RedMightyGreased

Leave a Reply

